Caroline County, Maryland • Station Number 400
Fire Statistics
Jan24 Jul0
Feb13 Aug0
Mar30 Sep0
Apr17 Oct0
May0 Nov0
Jun0 Dec0
2018 YTD - 84
Live Run Log

Sun May, 20 2018 @ 16:33 Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Ridgely

Sun May, 20 2018 @ 13:05 Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Greensboro

view all events »
Donation

Help us to continue making a diffe- rence in our community. Please make a donation to the Ridgely Volunteer Fire Department today.

Photo Gallery

Thanks For Supporting the DCMF!

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Mutual Aid Field Fire

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Trauma Flyout in the 4-1 Box

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Suspicious Fire in the First Due

Friday, March 14, 2014

Trauma Flyout

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Controlled Burn with Training

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Working Fire in the First Due

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Fatal MVC

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

MVC on Shore Hwy

Monday, October 28, 2013

Ridgely Elementary Visits RVFD

Monday, October 7, 2013

Gas Pump Fire at Royal Farms Store

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

RVFD Assists Denton VFD Working Residential Fire

Monday, September 30, 2013

Aircraft Emergency with Haz-Mat

Friday, September 20, 2013

New Trooper-6

Thursday, September 19, 2013

RVFD Member inducted into the Hall of Fame

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

MVC with Mass Casualty

Sunday, June 30, 2013

MVC with Injury

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

RVFD Holds Training at the US Naval Academy

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Dream City Music Festival is a Success!

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Multi-Alarm Fire In Denton

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

MVC with Haz-Mat

Friday, April 12, 2013
Displaying 11-21 of 58 Records